WATCH: David Lee Roth Kicks Off His Las Vegas Residency


Diamond David Lee Roth kicked off his Las Vegas residency at the House Of Blues on January 8th and my do people have opinions.

Here is some fan shot video and you can decide whether it’s worth making the trip. 

Here’s the hit-strewn 15-song setlist courtesy of Van Halen News Desk:

1. You Really Got Me
2. Big Train
3. Unchained
4. Just Like Paradise
5. Atomic Punk
6. Dance The Night Away
7. Mean Street
8. California Girls
9. Tobacco Road
10. Jamie’s Cryin’
11. Beautiful Girls
12. Panama
13. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
14. Just A Gigolo
15. Jump