HOG HOTLINE (386) 257-0324

Daytona Beach Bandshell Updates 2020 Summer Concert Schedule

Daytona Beach Bandshell Updates 2020 Summer Concert Schedule

The proposed new 2020 Daytona Beach Bandshell Summer Concert Series schedule has been released on FriendsoftheBandshell.org

The first fireworks display of the season is scheduled to go off over the Daytona Beach Bandshell on July 11, 2020. The 4th of July fireworks celebration has been tentatively rescheduled for Labor Day weekend due to state guidelines from the Governor’s office.

We’ll see you there!

Saturday, July 11 — HOTTER THAN JULY Stevie Wonder Tribute
Saturday, July 18 — HIGHWAY TO HELL AC/DC Tribute
Saturday, July 25 — ABSOLUTE QUEEN & ULTIMATE DEF LEPPARD Queen & Def Leppard Tribute
Saturday, August 1 — NEVER STOP BELIEVIN’ Journey Tribute
Saturday, August 8 — FLEETWOOD MAX Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday, August 15 — U.S. STONES Rolling Stones Tribute
Saturday, August 22 — KISS AMERICA Kiss Tribute & TOUCH AND GO The Cars Tribute
Saturday, August 29 — 4NR2 & BAD INC. Foreigner & Bad Company Tribute
Saturday, September 5 — CHICAGO REWIRED & REO SURVIVOR Chicago & REO Speedwagon / Survivor Tribute
Saturday, September 12 — TURNSTILES Billy Joel Tribute
Saturday, September 19 — IN THE LIGHT OF LED ZEPPELIN Led Zeppelin Tribute
Saturday, September 26 — WALL OF ECHOES Pink Floyd Tribute
Saturday, October 3 — SMOKIN’ & RENEGADE – Boston & STYX Tribute
Saturday, October 10 — ROCKET MAN Elton John Tribute
Saturday, October 17 — NUTHIN’ FANCY Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
Saturday, October 31 — ALTER EAGLES The Eagles Tribute